Meet Our Staff

Whatever you need, the Nine Mile Creek Watershed District staff members are here to help. Feel free to contact staff directly with your questions.

Headshot of Randy

 

Randy Anhorn, District Administrator
p: 952-835-2078, e: ranhorn@ninemilecreek.org

Oversees District Operations including:
•  Coordinates with the Board of Managers
•  Develops the annual budget and work plan
•  Coordinates with partners including member cities and state agencies

Headshot of Erica

 

Erica Sniegowski, Program and Project Manager
p: 952-358-2276, e: esniegowski@ninemilecreek.org

Oversees District Programs and Projects including:
•  Manages the Education and Outreach Program
•  Administers the Cost Share Grant Program
•  Manages projects that protect and enhance water and natural resources

Image of staff

 

Lauren Foley, Permitting and Policy Manager
p: 952-204-9690, e: lfoley@ninemilecreek.org

Oversees the Regulatory Program including:
•Ushers applicants through permitting process
•Inspects permitted sites to ensure compliance with District rules
•Supports implementation of safety and other District policies

Headshot of Gael

 

Gael Zembal, Education and Outreach Coordinator
p: 952-204-9691, e: gzembal@ninemilecreek.org

Coordinates the Education and Outreach Program including:
•Organizes school visits and education events (English and Spanish)
•Develops and leads education programming at the District’s office
•Manages volunteer activities

Headshot of Brett

 

Brett Eidem, Natural Resources Project and Planning Manager
p: 952-356-1999, e: beidem@ninemilecreek.org
Oversees planning and implementation of watershed and capital improvement projects including:
•Natural resources project planning
•Manages projects that protect and enhance water and natural resources

Image of MN GreenCorps Member

 

Lizzy Boor, Permitting & Communications Intern (working remotely)
e: eboor@ninemilecreek.org
Assists with the Permitting and Education and Outreach Program including:
•Helping with permitting tasks
•Managing the Salt Watch Program

 

Ani Kruse, Education Intern
e: intern@ninemilecreek.org
Assists with the Education and Outreach Program including doing:
•Interpretive sign design work
•Community outreach and engagement

Mailing Address:

Nine Mile Creek Watershed District
12800 Gerard Drive
Eden Prairie, MN 55346

Hours:
Monday to Friday, 8 AM – 4 PM


Employment

There are no open positions at this time.

Please subscribe to our e-newsletter, Nine Mile News, to be notified of future employment opportunities.


Advisors

Engineering Advisor

Barr Engineering
4300 MarketPointe Drive, Suite 200
Minneapolis, MN 55435
952-832-2600

Legal Advisor

Smith Partners PLLP
250 Marquette Avenue South
Suite 250
Minneapolis, MN 55401